Personal Carbex

NORD- OCH SYDAMERIKA
Fredrik Sager  

fredrik.sager@carbex.se
Telefon: +46 (0)143 – 294 44
Mobil: +46 (0)70 – 555 84 54

fredrik sager

ASIEN
Weichu Huang

weichu.huang@carbex.se
Phone: + 86 20 83310488
Mobile: + 86 13826192647

weichu huang

BENELUX LÄNDERNA OCH TYSKLAND
Robert Odvik

robert.odvik@addtech.com
Telefon: +49 7141 688 8622
Mobil: +49 170 1870 299

robert oddvik

EUROPA
Thomas Lindell

thomas.lindell@carbex.se
Telefon: +46 (0)143 294 67
Mobil: +46 (0)70 603 40 80

thomaslindell__

VINDKRAFT NORDEN
Michael Moulin

michael.moulin@carbex.se
Telefon: +46 (0)143 – 294 54
Mobil: +46 (0)733 – 62 76 52

michael-moulin3

NORDEN
Peter Kjellstrand

peter.kjellstrand@carbex.se
Telefon: +46 (0)143 – 294 42
Mobil: +46 (0)707 – 25 55 50

peter kjellstrand carbex

NORDEN
Elborstar
John Sköld

john.skold@carbex.se
Telefon: +46 (0)143-294 43

john-skold6

NORDEN
Carina Lindgren

carina.lindgren@carbex.se
Telefon: +46 (0)143 – 294 65
Mobil: +46 (0)761 – 15 72 20

carina4

ORDER / INKÖP
Camilla Andersson

camilla.andersson@carbex.se
Telefon: +46 (0)143 – 294 62
Mobil: +46 (0)706 – 37 15 61

camilla-andersson2

CTO
Erik Björklund

erik.bjorklund@carbex.se
Telefon: +46 (0)143 – 294 45

erik bjorklund

CFO
Kenneth Johanson

kenneth.johanson@carbex.se
Telefon: +46 (0)143 – 294 55
Mobil: +46 (0)70 – 537 55 50

kenneth johanson

EKONOMI & HR
Pia Höög

pia.hoog@carbex.se
Telefon: +46 (0)143 – 294 56

pia hoog

PRODUKTIONSCHEF
Tomas Ek

tomas.ek@carbex.se
Telefon: +46 (0)143 – 294 47

tomas ek

LAGER-LOGISTICANSVARIG
Ulf Andersson

ulf.andersson@carbex.se Telefon: +46 (0)143 – 294 58

uffe-andersson16

KVALITETSANSVARIG

Jerry Johansson

jerry.johansson@carbex.se
Telefon: +46 (0)143 – 294 64
Mobil: +46 (0)72 – 452 60 98

greyprofile

CEO
Joakim Hedlund

joakim.hedlund@carbex.se
Telefon: +46 (0)143 – 294 51
Mobil: +46 (0)70 – 275 15 10

joakim hedlund